Staff & Elders
 

Executive Team

Dave Vance 2

Dave Vance
Lead Pastor
Email:
dave.vance@crossroadswired.com

Wendell Anderson

Wendell Anderson
Executive Pastor
Email: wendell.anderson@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor

Doug Taylor
Park Avenue Campus Pastor
Email:
doug.taylor@crossroadswired.com

Mike Mahek

Mike Mahek
Shelby Campus Pastor
Email: mike.mahek@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle

Ron Biddle
Lexington Campus Pastor
Email:
ron.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Ernesto Alcantara

Ernesto Alcantara
Worship Arts Pastor
Email: ernesto.alcantara@crossroadswired.com

Jeanette Chase

Jeanette Chase
Director of Family Ministry
Email:
jeanette.chase@crossroadswired.com

Campus Pastors

Dave Vance 2

Dave Vance
Lead Pastor
Email:
dave.vance@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor

Doug Taylor
Park Avenue Campus Pastor
Email:
doug.taylor@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle

Ron Biddle
Lexington Campus Pastor
Email:
ron.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Mike Mahek

Mike Mahek
Shelby Campus Pastor
Email: mike.mahek@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider

Jesse Rider
City Center Campus Pastor
Email:
jesse.rider@crossroadswired.com

Family Ministry

Jeanette Chase

Jeanette Chase
Director of Family Ministry
Email:
jeanette.chase@crossroadswired.com

Angie Mahek

Angie Mahek
Children’s Ministry Coordinator – Shelby Campus
Email: angie.mahek@crossroadswired.com

Haley Ochletree

Haley Ocheltree
Children’s Ministry Coordinator – Lexington Campus
Email: haley.ocheltree@crossroadswired.com

Ashley Kaughman

Ashley Kauffman
Nursery Coordinator
Email: ashley.kauffman@crossroadswired.com

Sheri Beal

Sheri Beal
Preschool Coordinator
Email:
sheri.beal@crossroadswired.com

Hannah Herrold

Hannah Herrold
Elementary Coordinator
Email: hannah.herrold@crossroadswired.com

Stephanie Ruhl

Stephanie Ruhl
Preteen Coordinator
Email: stephanie.ruhl@crossroadswired.com

Robbin Kruse

Robbin Kruse
Children’s Ministry Assistant 
Email: robbin.kruse@crossroadswired.com

Student Ministry

Chris Standridge

Chris Standridge
Student Ministry Pastor
Email: chris.standridge@crossroadswired.com

Mackenzie Meeson

Mackenzie Meeson
Student Ministry Coordinator
Email:
mackenzie.meeson@crossroadswired.com

Caleb Vance

Caleb Vance
Student Ministry Resident
Email:
caleb.vance@crossroadswired.com

Worship Arts

Ernesto Alcantara

Ernesto Alcantara
Worship Arts Pastor
Email: ernesto.alcantara@crossroadswired.com

Brandon Thomas

Brandon Thomas
Production Arts Director
Email:
brandon.thomas@crossroadswired.com

Kim Adams

Kim Adams
Director of Media and Communications
Email:
kim.adams@crossroadswired.com

Eric Longstreth

Eric Longstreth
Technical Director
Email:
eric.longstreth@crossroadswired.com

Tristan Gosser

Tristan Gosser
Head Audio Engineer
Email:
tristan.gosser@crossroadswired.com

Zack Wheeler

Zack Wheeler
Technical Arts Coordinator
Email:
zack.wheeler@crossroadswired.com

Cameron Estep

Cameron Estep
Media and Communications Specialist
Email:
cameron.estep@crossroadswired.com

Tammy Kelley

Tammy Kelley
Worship Assistant, Shelby Worship Arts Coordinator
Email:
tammy.kelley@crossroadswired.com

CARE, OUTREACH, & MISSIONS

Ron Biddle

Ron Biddle
Care & Outreach Pastor
Email:
ron.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Darlene Rudrick

Darlene Rudrick
Missions Coordinator
Email:
darlene.rudrick@crossroadswired.com

Rachel Leonard

Rachel Leonard
Crossroads Coffee & Tea Manager
Email:
rachel.leonard@crossroadswired.com

Monica Christie

Monica Christie
City Center Program Director
Email: monica.christie@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider

Jesse Rider
City Center Campus Pastor
Email:
jesse.rider@crossroadswired.com

Jake Christie

Jake Christie
Next Steps  & Online Campus Director
Email: jake.christie@crossroadswired.com

Chris Standridge

Chris Standridge
Communities Pastor
Email: chris.standridge@crossroadswired.com

Lori Biddle

Lori Biddle
Events Coordinator
Email:
lori.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Josh Kocher

Josh Kocher
Young Adults and Young Marrieds Pastor
Email:
josh.kocher@crossroadswired.com

OPERATIONS

Wendell Anderson

Wendell Anderson
Executive Pastor
Email: wendell.anderson@crossroadswired.com

Judy Trueblood

Judy Trueblood
Executive Assistant
Email: judy.trueblood@crossroadswired.com

Debbie Shutt

Debbie Shutt
Administrative Assistant
Email:
debbie.shutt@crossroadswired.com

Nicole Carr

Nicole Carr
Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor
Email:
nicole.carr@crossroadswired.com

Mona Tharpe

Mona Tharp
Business Assistant
Email:
mona.tharp@crossroadswired.com

SAFETY AND FACILITY SERVICE

MyronHartman

Myron Hartman
Security Director
Email:
myron.hartman@crossroadswired.com

Roger Speck

Roger Speck
Facility Services Coordinator
Email:
roger.speck@crossroadswired.com

Greg Crawfis

Greg Crawfis
Facility Support Coordinator
Email: greg.crawfis@crossroadswired.com

ELDERS

Dave Vance 2

Dave Vance
Title: Staff Elder

Doug Taylor

Doug Taylor
Title: Staff Elder

Ron Biddle

Ron Biddle
Title: Staff Elder

Mike Mahek

Mike Mahek
Title: Staff Elder

Wendell Anderson

Wendell Anderson
Executive Pastor
Email: wendell.anderson@crossroadswired.com

Elder 1

Mike Sloan
Title: Elder Chairman

Elder 5

Bill Hill
Title: Lay Elder

Elder 6

Joshua Blakely
Title: Ley Elder

Elder 2

Doug Hassenzahl
Title: Lay Elder

Elder 4

Kevin Korbas
Title: Lay Elder

Elder 3

John Mack
Title: Lay Elder