Executive Team

Dave Vance    Lead Pastor    Email: Dave.Vance@crossroadswired.com

Dave Vance

Lead Pastor

Email: Dave.Vance@crossroadswired.com

Mike Mahek    Generations Pastor    Email: Mike.Mahek@crossroadswired.com

Mike Mahek

Generations Pastor

Email: Mike.Mahek@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle    Lexington Campus Pastor    Email: Ron.Biddle@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle

Lexington Campus Pastor

Email: Ron.Biddle@crossroadswired.com

Ernesto Alcantara    Worship Arts Pastor    Email: Ernesto.Alcantara@crossroadswired.com

Ernesto Alcantara

Worship Arts Pastor

Email: Ernesto.Alcantara@crossroadswired.com


 

Campus Pastors

Dave Vance    Lead Pastor    Email: Dave.Vance@crossroadswired.com

Dave Vance

Lead Pastor

Email: Dave.Vance@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor    Park Ave. Campus Pastor    Email: Doug.Taylor@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor

Park Ave. Campus Pastor

Email: Doug.Taylor@crossroadswired.com

Josh Kosher    Shelby Campus Pastor    Email: Josh.Kosher@crossroadswired.com

Josh Kosher

Shelby Campus Pastor

Email: Josh.Kosher@crossroadswired.com

Wendell Anderson    Executive Pastor    Email: Wendell.Anderson@crossroadswired.com

Wendell Anderson

Executive Pastor

Email: Wendell.Anderson@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor    Park Ave. Campus Pastor    Email: Doug.Taylor@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor

Park Ave. Campus Pastor

Email: Doug.Taylor@crossroadswired.com

Josh Kocher    Shelby Campus Pastor    Email: Josh.Kocher@crossroadswired.com

Josh Kocher

Shelby Campus Pastor

Email: Josh.Kocher@crossroadswired.com

Jeanette Chase    Director of Family Ministry    Email: Jeanette.Chase@crossroadswired.com

Jeanette Chase

Director of Family Ministry

Email: Jeanette.Chase@crossroadswired.com


 
Ron Biddle    Lexington Campus Pastor    Email: Ron.Biddle@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle

Lexington Campus Pastor

Email: Ron.Biddle@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider    City Center Campus Pastor    Email: Jesse.Rider@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider

City Center Campus Pastor

Email: Jesse.Rider@crossroadswired.com

 

Family Ministry Team

Jeanette Chase    Director of Family Ministry    Email: Jeanette.Chase@crossroadswired.com

Jeanette Chase

Director of Family Ministry

Email: Jeanette.Chase@crossroadswired.com

Eddie Walker    PreTeen Coordinator    Email: Eddie.Walker@crossroadswired.com

Eddie Walker

PreTeen Coordinator

Email: Eddie.Walker@crossroadswired.com

Susie Howman    Elementary Coordinator    Email: Susie.Howman@crossroadswired.com

Susie Howman

Elementary Coordinator

Email: Susie.Howman@crossroadswired.com

Sheri Beal    Preschool Coordinator    Email: Sheri.Beal@crossroadswired.com

Sheri Beal

Preschool Coordinator

Email: Sheri.Beal@crossroadswired.com

Haley Ocheltree    Children’s Ministry Coordinator (Lexington Campus)    Email: Haley.Ocheltree@crossroadswired.com

Haley Ocheltree

Children’s Ministry Coordinator (Lexington Campus)

Email: Haley.Ocheltree@crossroadswired.com

Stephanie Ruhl    Nursery Coordinator    Email: Stephanie.Ruhl@crossroadswired.com

Stephanie Ruhl

Nursery Coordinator

Email: Stephanie.Ruhl@crossroadswired.com

Angie Mahek    Shelby Coordinator    Email: Angie.Mahek@crossroadswired.com

Angie Mahek

Shelby Coordinator

Email: Angie.Mahek@crossroadswired.com

 

Generations Ministry Team

Mike Mahek    Generations Pastor    Email: Mike.Mahek@crossroadswired.com

Mike Mahek

Generations Pastor

Email: Mike.Mahek@crossroadswired.com

Ryan Liming    Student Ministry Pastor    Email: Ryan.Liming@crossroadswired.com

Ryan Liming

Student Ministry Pastor

Email: Ryan.Liming@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider    Next Steps & Young Adult Pastor    Email: Jesse.Rider@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider

Next Steps & Young Adult Pastor

Email: Jesse.Rider@crossroadswired.com

 

Worship Arts Team

Ernesto Alcantara    Worship Arts Pastor    Email: Ernesto.Alcantara@crossroadswired.com

Ernesto Alcantara

Worship Arts Pastor

Email: Ernesto.Alcantara@crossroadswired.com

Dan Fleming    Assistant Worship Pastor    Email: Dan.Fleming@crossroadswired.com

Dan Fleming

Assistant Worship Pastor

Email: Dan.Fleming@crossroadswired.com

Tristan Gosser    Head Audio Engineer    Email: Tristan.Gosser@crossroadswired.com

Tristan Gosser

Head Audio Engineer

Email: Tristan.Gosser@crossroadswired.com

Brandon Thomas    Production Arts Associate    Email: Brandon.Thomas@crossroadswired.com

Brandon Thomas

Production Arts Associate

Email: Brandon.Thomas@crossroadswired.com

Zack Wheeler    Technical Arts Coordinator    Email: Zack.Wheeler@crossroadswired.com

Zack Wheeler

Technical Arts Coordinator

Email: Zack.Wheeler@crossroadswired.com

Eric Longstreth    Technical Director    Email: Eric.Longstreth@crossroadswired.com

Eric Longstreth

Technical Director

Email: Eric.Longstreth@crossroadswired.com

Milo Sgambellone    Assistant Worship Leader    Email: Milo.Sgamellone@crossroadswired.com

Milo Sgambellone

Assistant Worship Leader

Email: Milo.Sgamellone@crossroadswired.com

Arnie Clawson    Production Arts Coordinator (Lexington Campus)    Email: Arnie.Clawson@crossroadswired.com

Arnie Clawson

Production Arts Coordinator (Lexington Campus)

Email: Arnie.Clawson@crossroadswired.com

Samuel Harmon    Worship Arts Coordinator (Lexington Campus)    Email: Samuel.Harmon@crossroadswired.com

Samuel Harmon

Worship Arts Coordinator (Lexington Campus)

Email: Samuel.Harmon@crossroadswired.com

 

Creative Arts Team

 
Lori Biddle    Director of Creative Arts    Email: Lori.Biddle@crossroadswired.com

Lori Biddle

Director of Creative Arts

Email: Lori.Biddle@crossroadswired.com

Cameron Estep    Creative Arts Specialist    Email: Cameron.Estep@crossroadswired.com

Cameron Estep

Creative Arts Specialist

Email: Cameron.Estep@crossroadswired.com

Isaac Pettit    Creative Arts Specialist    Email: Isaac.Pettit@crossroadswired.com

Isaac Pettit

Creative Arts Specialist

Email: Isaac.Pettit@crossroadswired.com

 

Care, Outreach, & Missions Team

Ron Biddle    Care & Outreach Pastor    Email: Ron.Biddle@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle

Care & Outreach Pastor

Email: Ron.Biddle@crossroadswired.com

Rachel Leonard    Coffee House Manager    Email: Rachel.Leonard@crossroadswired.com

Rachel Leonard

Coffee House Manager

Email: Rachel.Leonard@crossroadswired.com

Monica    Christie     City Center Program Director    Email: Monica.Christie@crossroadswired.com

Monica Christie

City Center Program Director

Email: Monica.Christie@crossroadswired.com

Darlene Rudrick    GoMissions Coordinator    Email: Darlene.Rudrick@crossroadswired.com

Darlene Rudrick

GoMissions Coordinator

Email: Darlene.Rudrick@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider    City Center Campus Pastor    Email: Jesse.Rider@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider

City Center Campus Pastor

Email: Jesse.Rider@crossroadswired.com

 

Operations Team

Wendell Anderson    Executive Pastor    Email: Wendell.Anderson@crossroadswired.com

Wendell Anderson

Executive Pastor

Email: Wendell.Anderson@crossroadswired.com

Mona Tharp    Business Assistant    Email: Mona.Tharp@crossroadswired.com

Mona Tharp

Business Assistant

Email: Mona.Tharp@crossroadswired.com

Nicole Carr    Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor    Email: Nicole.Carr@crossroadswired.com

Nicole Carr

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor

Email: Nicole.Carr@crossroadswired.com

 

Safety and Facility Services

Gary Martin    Safety Services Coordinator    Email: Gary.Martin@crossroadswired.com

Gary Martin

Safety Services Coordinator

Email: Gary.Martin@crossroadswired.com

Greg Crawfis    Facility Support Coordinator    Email: Gary.Crawfis@crossroadswired.com

Greg Crawfis

Facility Support Coordinator

Email: Gary.Crawfis@crossroadswired.com

Judy Trueblood    Executive Assistant    Email: Judy.Trueblood@crossroadswired.com

Judy Trueblood

Executive Assistant

Email: Judy.Trueblood@crossroadswired.com

Debbie Shutt    Administrative Assistant    Email: Debbie.Shutt@crossroadswired.com

Debbie Shutt

Administrative Assistant

Email: Debbie.Shutt@crossroadswired.com

 
Roger Speck    Facility Services Coordinator    Email: Roger.Speck@crossroadswired.com

Roger Speck

Facility Services Coordinator

Email: Roger.Speck@crossroadswired.com