EXECUTIVE TEAM

Dave Vance    Lead Pastor    Email: dave.vance@crossroadswired.com

Dave Vance

Lead Pastor

Email: dave.vance@crossroadswired.com

Wendell Anderson    Executive Pastor    Email: wendell.anderson@crossroadswired.com

Wendell Anderson

Executive Pastor

Email: wendell.anderson@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor    Park Avenue Campus Pastor    Email: doug.taylor@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor

Park Avenue Campus Pastor

Email: doug.taylor@crossroadswired.com

Mike Mahek    Generations Pastor    Email: mike.mahek@crossroadswired.com

Mike Mahek

Generations Pastor

Email: mike.mahek@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle    Lexington Campus Pastor    Email: ron.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle

Lexington Campus Pastor

Email: ron.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Josh Kocher    Shelby Campus Pastor    Email: josh.koscher@crossroadswired.com

Josh Kocher

Shelby Campus Pastor

Email: josh.koscher@crossroadswired.com

Ernesto    Alcantara     Worship Arts Pastor    Email: ernesto.alcantara@crossroadswired.com

Ernesto Alcantara

Worship Arts Pastor

Email: ernesto.alcantara@crossroadswired.com

Lori Biddle    Director of Creative Arts    Email: lori.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Lori Biddle

Director of Creative Arts

Email: lori.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Jeanette Chase    Director of Family Ministry    Email: jeanette.chase@crossroadswired.com

Jeanette Chase

Director of Family Ministry

Email: jeanette.chase@crossroadswired.com


CAMPUS PASTORS

Dave Vance    Lead Pastor    Email: dave.vance@crossroadswired.com

Dave Vance

Lead Pastor

Email: dave.vance@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle    Lexington Campus Pastor    Email: ron.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle

Lexington Campus Pastor

Email: ron.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider    City Center Campus Pastor    Email: jesse.rider@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider

City Center Campus Pastor

Email: jesse.rider@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor    Park Ave. Campus Pastor    Email: doug.taylor@crossroadswired.com

Doug Taylor

Park Ave. Campus Pastor

Email: doug.taylor@crossroadswired.com

Josh Kocher    Shelby Campus Pastor    Email: josh.kosher@crossroadswired.com

Josh Kocher

Shelby Campus Pastor

Email: josh.kosher@crossroadswired.com


FAMILY MINISTRY

Jeanette Chase    Director of Family Ministry    Email: jeanette.chase@crossroadswired.com

Jeanette Chase

Director of Family Ministry

Email: jeanette.chase@crossroadswired.com

Angie Mahek    Shelby Coordinator    Email: angie.mahek@crossroadswired.com

Angie Mahek

Shelby Coordinator

Email: angie.mahek@crossroadswired.com

Susie Howman    Elementary Coordinator    Email: susie.howman@crossroadswired.com

Susie Howman

Elementary Coordinator

Email: susie.howman@crossroadswired.com

Sheri Beal    Preschool Coordinator    Email: sheri.beal@crossroadswired.com

Sheri Beal

Preschool Coordinator

Email: sheri.beal@crossroadswired.com

Stephanie Ruhl    Nursery Coordinator    Email: stephanie.ruhl@crossroadswired.com

Stephanie Ruhl

Nursery Coordinator

Email: stephanie.ruhl@crossroadswired.com

Haley Ocheltree    Children’s Ministry Coordinator (Lexington Campus)    Email: haley.ocheltree@crossroadswired.com

Haley Ocheltree

Children’s Ministry Coordinator (Lexington Campus)

Email: haley.ocheltree@crossroadswired.com


GENERATIONS MINISTRY

Mike Mahek    Generations Pastor    Email: mike.mahek@crossroadswired.com

Mike Mahek

Generations Pastor

Email: mike.mahek@crossroadswired.com

Ryan Liming    Student Ministry Pastor    Email: ryan.liming@crossroadswired.com

Ryan Liming

Student Ministry Pastor

Email: ryan.liming@crossroadswired.com

Caleb Vance    Student Ministry Resident    Email: caleb.vance@crossroadswired.com

Caleb Vance

Student Ministry Resident

Email: caleb.vance@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider    Next Steps & Young Adult Pastor    Email: jesse.rider@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider

Next Steps & Young Adult Pastor

Email: jesse.rider@crossroadswired.com

Mackenzie Meeson    Student Ministry Coordinator    Email: mackenzie.meeson@crossroadswired.com

Mackenzie Meeson

Student Ministry Coordinator

Email: mackenzie.meeson@crossroadswired.com


WORSHIP ARTS

Ernesto Alcantara    Worship Arts Pastor    Email: ernesto.alcantara@crossroadswired.com

Ernesto Alcantara

Worship Arts Pastor

Email: ernesto.alcantara@crossroadswired.com

Dan Fleming    Assistant Worship Pastor    Email: dan.fleming@crossroadswired.com

Dan Fleming

Assistant Worship Pastor

Email: dan.fleming@crossroadswired.com

Samuel Harmon    Worship Arts Coordinator (Lexington Campus)    Email: samuel.harmon@crossroadswired.com

Samuel Harmon

Worship Arts Coordinator (Lexington Campus)

Email: samuel.harmon@crossroadswired.com

Zack Wheeler    Technical Arts Coordinator    Email: zack.wheeler@crossroadswired.com

Zack Wheeler

Technical Arts Coordinator

Email: zack.wheeler@crossroadswired.com

Brandon Thomas    Production Arts Associate    Email: brandon.thomas@crossroadswired.com

Brandon Thomas

Production Arts Associate

Email: brandon.thomas@crossroadswired.com

Eric Longstreth    Technical Director    Email: eric.longstreth@crossroadswired.com

Eric Longstreth

Technical Director

Email: eric.longstreth@crossroadswired.com

Tristan Gosser    Head Audio Engineer    Email: tristan.gosser@crossroadswired.com

Tristan Gosser

Head Audio Engineer

Email: tristan.gosser@crossroadswired.com


CREATIVE ARTS

Lori Biddle    Director of Creative Arts    Email: lori.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Lori Biddle

Director of Creative Arts

Email: lori.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Isaac Pettit    Creative Arts Specialist    Email: isaac.pettit@crossroadswired.com

Isaac Pettit

Creative Arts Specialist

Email: isaac.pettit@crossroadswired.com

Cameron Estep    Creative Arts Specialist    Email: cameron.estep@crossroadswired.com

Cameron Estep

Creative Arts Specialist

Email: cameron.estep@crossroadswired.com


CARE OUTREACH, & MISSIONS

Ron Biddle    Care & Outreach Pastor    Email: ron.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Ron Biddle

Care & Outreach Pastor

Email: ron.biddle@crossroadswired.com

Darlene Rudrick    Missions Coordinator    Email: darlene.rudrick@crossroadswired.com

Darlene Rudrick

Missions Coordinator

Email: darlene.rudrick@crossroadswired.com

Rachel Leonard    Coffee House Manager    Email: rachel.leonard@crossroadswired.com

Rachel Leonard

Coffee House Manager

Email: rachel.leonard@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider    City Center Campus Pastor    Email: jesse.rider@crossroadswired.com

Jesse Rider

City Center Campus Pastor

Email: jesse.rider@crossroadswired.com

Monica    Christie     City Center Program Director    Email: monica.christie@crossroadswired.com

Monica Christie

City Center Program Director

Email: monica.christie@crossroadswired.com

Jake Christie    Next Steps Director    Email: jake.christie@crossroadswired.com

Jake Christie

Next Steps Director

Email: jake.christie@crossroadswired.com


OPERATIONS

Wendell Anderson    Executive Pastor    Email: wendell.anderson@crossroadswired.com

Wendell Anderson

Executive Pastor

Email: wendell.anderson@crossroadswired.com

Debbie Shutt    Administrative Assistant    Email: debbie.shutt@crossroadswired.com

Debbie Shutt

Administrative Assistant

Email: debbie.shutt@crossroadswired.com

Nicole Carr    Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor    Email: nicole.carr@crossroadswired.com

Nicole Carr

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor

Email: nicole.carr@crossroadswired.com

Judy Trueblood    Executive Assistant    Email: judy.trueblood@crossroadswired.com

Judy Trueblood

Executive Assistant

Email: judy.trueblood@crossroadswired.com

Mona Tharp    Business Assistant    Email: mona.tharp@crossroadswired.com

Mona Tharp

Business Assistant

Email: mona.tharp@crossroadswired.com


SAFETY AND FACILITY SERVICE

Gary Martin    Safety Services Coordinator    Email: gary.martin@crossroadswired.com

Gary Martin

Safety Services Coordinator

Email: gary.martin@crossroadswired.com

Greg Crawfis    Facility Support Coordinator    Email: greg.crawfis@crossroadswired.com

Greg Crawfis

Facility Support Coordinator

Email: greg.crawfis@crossroadswired.com

Roger Speck    Facility Services Coordinator    Email: roger.speck@crossroadswired.com

Roger Speck

Facility Services Coordinator

Email: roger.speck@crossroadswired.com